jerseygurl76o
Age: 32
Dating
jkp88
Age: 29
Dating
borealis120: Seeking fireworks
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Saint john's, Newfoundland
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
borealis120 anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Scientist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi there,

I recently moved to Newfoundland from New York, and have found fantastic friends but I'm still looking for something more. I'm creative, caring, and like to have fun. I love all things musical, and always have CDs playing in the background-- mostly country, folk/traditional, and rock. I enjoy exploring, and often take off in my car on weekends with only a rough plan of where to go. I love sailing and camping, and I travel whenever I get the chance.

I have an engineering degree, and am highly passionate about my career in atmospheric science and geology. I used to sing professionally, but these days I'm just joining in the chorus from my barstool or belting tunes to the car radio. I'm a great partner for a night downtown, but I also love to cook and stay in with red wine and a movie for a more intimate evening.

Thanks for reading my profile. If you want to know more, let's chat!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a pretty easygoing person, so I'm up for suggestions. It would be fun to get to know each other over smoothies or a casual dinner, or take a walk around one of the city's great parks to find out if we enjoy each other's company. We'd have to start someplace public.


Mail Settings
To send a message to borealis120 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.