smilesalot15: substance
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Cancer
smilesalot15 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
got a cool one

Cheat meal at dennys :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well, I dont know where to start but here it goes.
Im done with the party thing, and not sure what im looking for as I dont have too much to expect doing this on line dating thing Lol

Im healthy, stay in shape as its pretty much my job at the moment as an MMA fighter and personal trainer. I know its pretty barbaric but when you can look past that and see the discipline and hard work it comes with its pretty interesting. I dont really have troubles interacting with people when im out as Im confident with the way i present and carry myself. I just dont always have the time to do all the steps like indulging in drinks and good company till the early hours only to struggle when it comes to training the next day, yes, I train 6 days a week not including training clients Lol so I can't really party. If you want to know more dont be shy :-)
please dont be upset if i dont answer your message right away. when i log on i have a whole bunch of messages that i dont have time to go through.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A conversation at a sexxxy lounge over a cold corona and the sounds of a chill blues electric guitar solo?

Mail Settings
To send a message to smilesalot15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps