icefyre: Looking for a partner for future adventures
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Calgary, Alberta
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
icefyre is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Telecommunications Specialist

Sept 2011

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Chris
I am intellegent, active, adventurous, well read individual. Family is important to me, I am close to mine, and I do have a son who lives with his mother. Musically and Literaturally speaking I enjoy pretty much everything, and much like my general take on life, I am willing to give anything a chance.

I have a huge passion for travel and have started exploring the world, so far I have been to London, Paris, Barcelona, Rome, Athens, a few of the Greek islands, Auckland, and all over Australia. For as long as that list is, the places I still want to see is even longer. I am planning the next trip already though in the interm I have moved to Calgary and bought a house so it might slow me down for a bit.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date can't be categorized or summarized because it is and would be different for any person I may come in contact with, for one it might be cuddling watching a movie, for another watching the stars at night talking, It isn't about what you do, it is about who you do it with that makes all the difference in the world.

Mail Settings
To send a message to icefyre you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in Canada