bill492: nice guy looking for nice woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland city, Indiana
59 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
bill492 anything.
4th grade teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just turned 49. I'm recently divorced, I have two sons that live with me (12 and 19). I enjoy all kinds of activities as long as I have someone to enjoy it with. I'm a 4th grade teacher and I love my job very much. I'm a nice guy and I know how to treat a woman. I'm honest, loving, caring, understanding, and fun and I'm looking for the same in a woman. I would like to find someone that can be my best friend. I can have fun going out for the night or just staying in. I have a lot to give and need to someone to give it too. I'm not into playing games. I'm not like all the others, I promise.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting to know each other. I'm open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bill492 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 53.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps