thelibrarygirl: looking for a hot, geeky man in glasses
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Halifax, Nova Scotia
42 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
thelibrarygirl anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've embraced my inner geek and seek something similar in a man. I'm an aspiring academic who loves going ninety miles an hour, but can take the time to relax and enjoy a quiet evening with a little wine. I'm socially and environmentally aware, a dedicated volunteer with community groups, a good listener and typically in a good mood. When the sun is shining I'm sure to be in it soaking it up and feeding of its energy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are good for talking and getting to know one another. If someone wants to take me to a movie I will most likely say no. Someting casual is always nice, like grabbing drinks and maybe catching some live music. I'm also not opposed to walks on the waterfront and visiting local galleries.

Mail Settings
To send a message to thelibrarygirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps