HUGGERNEEDED: Someone is in for a treat
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Melbourne, Florida
60 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
HUGGERNEEDED is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Paul
I am a good looking humorous, young hearted individual that does not live with his mother, has a car, a job and does not do drugs.

I love music but I ain't country. Occasionally find myself out for happy hour listening to some rock and roll, blues or ???. I have even been know to dance when the moon is full. My goal this year is to travel to some out of state music festivals.

I am not one to sit around. I am very active, financially stable and live a healthy, athletic life style. Hobbies are shooting pool, sports cars, adventure and just about any activity that gets my motor running..

I enjoy cooking, several course meals and a glass of wine once a week.

Each morning when I open my eyes I say to myself: I, not events, have the power to make me happy or unhappy today. I can choose which it shall be. Yesterday is dead, tomorrow hasn't arrived yet. I have just one day, today, and I'm going to be happy in it."

I am looking for a partner. If you are a player or not looking for the same please move on. It is far to late in life for games.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have a drink and play the lotto. My dream is that we win big, hop on a plane to someplace called paradise. Have a romantic dinner and after a bottle of wine find ourselves on the beach making passionate love while the waves float over our warm hot bodies. Or, we can do whatever suits you. you're call...