rabbicarter20
Age: 32
Long Term
js1885
Age: 32
Long Term
HardcoreAnimeNerd: Looking for the one that will love me for who I am
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Resaca, Georgia
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
HardcoreAnimeNerd is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
N/A







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  



About Me
I'm the kind of guy that most people would call a "nerd". I'm into anime and Japanese culture. I hope that one day that I will be able to live in Japan when i'm in my 30s. I play video games, mainly games like Oblivion and Devil May Cry, but I like lots of other games as well. I do play online games such as Rapplez, Rift, and Lord Of The Rings Online. I am currently working on two novels which I hope many people will love and enjoy. I like to try many different adventurous things such as hiking, camping, skiing, snowboarding, surfing, roller skating, and just other random stuff. My friends say it takes a while for people to get to know me and it's true. I'm not the talkative type. I'm really shy at first, but once I get to know people more and more I'll stop being shy around them. I don't go out much but if I think that there's something interesting happening or might happen I'll go out with my friends to the events. I am currently looking for a girlfriend. I haven't had luck with women all that much cause they usually end up cheating on me or we just break up. I want a girl that likes that same stuff that I like, but it's cool if she's not so much into the same things as me. I want a girl that will call me every now and then just to say "Hi" or just to see what I'm doing.

I'm currently looking for a job right now so I can support myself and not be dependent on others.

If you don't like the fact that I don't have a job then get off my page.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever you want to do.





Get the POF Mobile Apps