mikael.f: Allo!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicoutimi, Quebec
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
mikael.f is looking for a relationship.
High school
Avionics Tech

On St. Thomas

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Mikael
Bit about me, just got to the Saguenay area and looking to meet new people. Starting my new job out here so busy learning everything I can, but when I'm not at Work I'm working on setting up my house. I don't know the area well yet, so hopefully I'll meet people soon that can show good areas to walk my dog or to visit. When I'm not at work I like to relax at home watching TV (Netflix or crunchyroll), walking my dog, and on nice days being outside exploring.

I go to the gym at least 5 days a week, I've recently got into Squash and really enjoying it. On weekends I do like to go out and explore, usually with my dog to socialize. I really like paintball, and going to the movies. Really don't care for bars or clubs, but will go with friends, not a great dancer lol..
I enjoy traveling, recently went on a cruise which was amazing, can't wait till my next one.
I'm from a big family (oldest of seven kids), so families very important to me.

I'm vey shy and have a lot of trouble starting conversations. But, once I've relaxed and gotten to know someone things go well.

If you want to know more just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Out for cup of coffee and meal to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mikael.f you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 34.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke