purplefruitloop: looking for a playmate
Smokes Often with Average body type
London, UK
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
purplefruitloop anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Hi what do you say on these things about yourself, well here goes... I am a mum to 3 childrne and 4 cats, who are more spoilt than the kids lol... I have a bubbly personaltiy, with gsoh, my glass is half full, life is for living, so i am living it the best way i can.. i am at college training to be a counsellor, so please dont hold that against me, i will try anything once, even twice to make sure, i am real, honest, tactile, romantic, soppy but with a twist. I love storms, the seaside, going for walks over the forest to feed the ducks, going clubing and dancing my booty off, and also i am just as happy snuggled up on the sofa, glass of wine and a dvd, love having mates and family round, i enjoy people as there is always something to learn, even if its for a moment....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Quite country pub, that serves great food, you can sit in the garden, and get to know each other.... And being as summer is coming, think how great that will be