DavidAG: Looking 4 That Somone
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jacksonville, Florida
44 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
DavidAG anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Havent been in Jax very long but find it hard to meet worthy girls? where are you all hiding? Young girls are into me (18-21) but I'm not so sure they are who I am looking for. The guys down here all seem to be a bunch of *** holes toward women so I feel for the females. Just to let anyone interested know, I am not a redneck and am nauseated with these retards. If you are a redneck woman or are into these kind of guys please leave me alone. The rest of you are precious. Oh ya almost forgot. I am looking for friends or a possible relationship. I am only interested in a relationship with those who are Aries, Sagittarius, Aquarius, and Libra people. I am not prejudice but I believe very much in the Zodiac. If that makes me wierd in your eyes dont write to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am rather simple in this regard. I would enjoy an evening getting to know you better and in an environment that would make you comfortable enough to be loose. Depending on how comfortable we are with eachother the night is ours.

Get the POF Mobile Apps