your true love?: searching for you
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Edmonton, Alberta
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
your true love? anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm unsure what to classify my requirement as-maybe activity partner/dating/short or long-term relationship-it depends on chemistry/compatibility. Care to get acquainted with a guy who has a balanced personality,sense of humor,independant nature,likes to have moderate fun,is hard-working,plus aspires to stable finances? I'm well-groomed, tallish,fairly sensitive in general,considerate,slightly heavy,sporting wavy shortish dark hair,am fairly dark-complected, particularly after being in the sun,relatively easy-going but serious about my life/our lives? Am seeking a balanced mostly-decent female who's lightly open-minded,but serious about having an ongoing relationship,to enjoy mutual interests,(such as the ones mentioned above,plus any otherlegal/moderate interests that she may enjoy),a/o perhaps share my life with. Prefer medium build/height,clean and neat,with at least high-school education, a business-woman/employed/student,with reasonable social acumen,shoulder-length or longer curly? hair of at least medium brown, moderate habits/personality and in fair health/shape. Should be fine with my ethnicity,if she matched it-that would be even better. Only those willing to consider a long-term serious relationship and willing to spend a reasonable amount of energy/resources/time developing one should bother to reply. Please include your description, first/last names, interests,relationship goals,your strengths/weak points,usual phone number(s)a/o e-mail and what area you live in. Thanks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Verify you/prove my own existence, and exchange phone numbers if we haven't already, then go somewhere for coffee and pastry or similar (or some minor variation on the plan,depending what's open and what area we're in. Only those ladies fine with a coffee-date to start or even a series of them should reply.) After being seated, we can talk and become better acquainted. This might take a while, so can you plan on a couple of hours for our date? If this goes well, perhaps we can have another outing. Second one might be another coffee-date or informal meal, perhaps leading to a walk in a nearby park,or similiar.

Mail Settings
To send a message to your true love? you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 49.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married