Young-Blood: One in Six Billion
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Comox, British Columbia
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Asian, Aries
Young-Blood wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Department of National Defence

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Did you notice that the best restaurants are always hidden in the narrow alleys, and the bad ones are always in the center of attention? I wonder if the same apply to the opposite sex. Perhaps I should be looking for you in these special hiding places of the online dating world, and not some upscale clubs.

I am enjoying my life in BC. It is fortunate for me to have a great family and close friends in my life to help one other out all the time.

I like travelling, it takes my mind off work or stress. On a sizzling summer day, I spend time on beaches, swim and fish in lakes or the ocean. Winter time is good, nothing beats the thrill of skiing downhill while admiring the magnificent mountain views.

Soon, I will be getting into scuba diving so I can dive at on some exotic tropical islands in the Pacific. One of my goals is to retire at a young age, it will give me more opportunities to seek more adventures and the many beautiful views of this planet.

As for the type of girl that I am looking for, you must be honest about yourself, have a good heart and a healthy life style. The right girl not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me.

Stop creeping my profile already, email me instead.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It may involve eating, excitement or entertainment. It definitely involves me, you and a long, drawn-out moment where we don't want to say good night.

Get the POF Mobile Apps