Age: 36
Age: 37
Age: 36
Long Term
26mom: IN my dreams
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Two rives, Wisconsin
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
26mom anything.
part time worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a mother of 3. love the out doors. love playing with my children. I am a stay home mom. I like to be out side and do yard work. I can pull my own weight Red blond, brown hair. when we talk I will explain more just ask any thing. I am a family girl that loves her mommy, and siblings. family # 1. I like to sit and cuddle up to a good kick ass movie. I enjoy watching the Packers and the MLB team. Ilike taking trips at last min. I like going to zoos and parks. I need a man that that likes kids and like the thing I do. also has to like taking walks. I'm a lade back kind of girl. Ilive by try it once if I like it then I'll do it again If I don't then I won't doit again.I am part time worker now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be on him. He take and plan the hole night. Maybe a fancy picnic or out on the town meeting some of his friends. We see wear it go from there. I don;t want to decide for us. Maybe go have a few drinks to cool the air. I would say anything he plan will be fun.