norseman11: Looking fun, outgoing, open-minded woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
norseman11 anything.
Physician Assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 31 year old male who recently relocated back to Chicago. I work in the medicine field as a Physician Assistant. I enjoy many things just as long as the people with me and myself are having fun. Cubs games, golf, movies, dining out, travelling or just staying in watching tv are all fine by me. I am seeking a woman with the same interests who genuinely enjoys spending time together. This person would have energy, passion, affection, openness, adventure and would be willing to explore new things together. Physical attraction is very important as is a physical relationship, at the right time of course. If interested, please look me up!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, first, I would arrive on time or just a little early with a few unnassuming flowers. Dinner at a quiet restaurant where conversation is easy would be ideal. This would be followed by a glass of wine or two at another quiet, quaint bar near the lake. A walk along the lake on a mildly cool night with a light breeze would ensue. I would drive the woman back to her place, walk her to the door and if the mood strikes, give a gentle kiss on the cheek at the very most.

Get the POF Mobile Apps