shib_a4: Be true. Be you.
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Royal oak, Michigan
29 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
shib_a4 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Hold the door open for everyone.
Will be the last person to judge you.
Show utmost respect towards everyone.
Love hard.
Don't play games with other people's hearts.
Am very open about myself.
Have a gigantic heart and let people in almost too easily.
Believe chivalry is not dead.
Am a fantastic listener, doesn't go in one ear and out the other.
Love helping people.
Believe in Karma, and God
Love my family to death.
Am very thankful for the friends I have.
Know who I am, and nobody can ever change that.
Have my career on lockdown and know where I want to end up.
Work hard and play harder.
Am obsessed with film.
Love photography and videography.
Have my camera with me at all times.
Work 40+ hours a week in the Film/Television industry.
Love being outside.
Am a huge Red Wings fan!
Avid disc golfer (5+ times a week)
Golf, longboard, and snowboard.
LOVE sushi.
Smoke green.
Tend to fall asleep in fields, or anywhere outside.
Can play pool for hours.
Am a master of ping pong.
Believe this world is too awesome to not see it all.
Have been to England and Europe 12 times and plan on seeing the rest of the world.
Love learning new languages (teaching myself Icelandic at the moment).
Am a hippy.
Lived in Orange County for 2 years, and miss it like hell.
Love getting lost in the woods.
Will watch a storm roll in, and sit in the rain as it goes by.
Can watch the moon and stars for hours.
Like to drive with no destination in mind with someone and have conversations about everything and nothing.
Love having heart to hearts.
Love import beer.
Am obsessed and respect all music, from classical to death metal, Music drives me.
Have been playing drums for 15 years.
Play guitar.

"Be who you are, nothing more, nothing less and let the beauty that you love be the very best."

"Don't let mistakes be so monumental and don't let your love be so confidential. Don't let your mind be so damn judgmental and please let your heart be more influential."

My name is Christian, and this is how I live.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to get to know you first. Let's get drinks and play pool, or get some coffee and walk through a park.

Get the POF Mobile Apps