bassbomb: Your New Best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pfluggerville, Texas
31 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Mixed Race, Pisces
bassbomb anything.
Musician/Security Gaurd

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey guys! The names Richie and i'm just wat ur lookin for! Right now things are kinda rough and i'm looking for people to go watch movies with and go eat and egg people's cars and you kno, regular teen stuff lol. I'm 19 and full of energy. I don't smoke but i drink socially. Smokin doesn't bug its just that i never really got it so i don't do it Lets go watch a movie my treat. Hhehe Ne time we do hang out it'll be my treat Lets see wat else wat else....Oh i LOVE music altho my fav is Nu Metal. I also like world music pop rap rnb basically everything cept country, maybe, MAAAAAYBE i'll make an exception lol. I hardly ever check on here and ppl leave me messages and i don't get them till a motnh later and i feel bad for it, so heres my yahoo sn arkangel_of_Stiches or silent_bass_bomber chances are about 80% that i'll be on cuz most of time i'm on aim [my sn is sstarremix] or checking my e-mail.Right now i'mma security gaurd and i love my job! mucho money and lots cool people!
Richie Loves You

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? hmmm i suck at those so i guess we do w/e u want cuz if it were up to me we'd go watch movies lol. OHH lets go chill at Mail event sumtime?!

Mail Settings
To send a message to bassbomb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 33.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps