mikej17: Let the search begin
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Campbellsville, Kentucky
41 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
mikej17 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mike
I am a creative guy who enjoys the outdoors, family, Nascar, fishing, and most sports. I consider myself to be athletic and love playing most sports including basketball and softball. I also enjoy hanging with friends and family grilling and tailgating before races or ball games. I am looking for someone to enjoy the fun thing in life. I also like adventurous fun, so I'm all for something exciting and new. I also enjoy traveling and exploring new places which can be fun. Please feel free to message and chat, maybe we'll hit it off and have fun together. Good luck in your searches.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date can be just something simple like taking a walk on a beautiful scenic day. I don't mind the dinner scene, but something like a bar or a movie for a first date always makes it tough to talk and get to know each other better. We can save either of those for a second date. I think by the end of the first date we should have an idea if a second date is in the works. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to mikej17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 42.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married