Wylie_Coyote: Meep Meep...?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sharon, South Carolina
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Wylie_Coyote is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self Employed, Deliver pizzas on the side


dating
6-17-12






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About John
I live in Sharon, SC and really enjoy the getaway. It's 7 acres with a couple hundred acres of open land across the creek. I'm not all that far from Rock Hill or York SC.

I am also looking forward to raising some animals and growing stuff. Nothing really big as of yet so I can still break away for those fun weekend getaways.

Being the guy that talks to people everywhere he goes, I just about always have a joke or funny story and love to live life and laugh. Working with people is rewarding, especially when I'm not going mach 5 with my hair on fire, (it tends to get busy, lol).

In my off hours riding my mtn bicycle, cruising a hot rod, at a flea market, going to some local live music, target shooting or even panning for gold in a local creek to name a few of what keeps me entertained. Also working on old cars, doin' fix it stuff or just enjoy "me time" are important parts of my life as well.

I've been known to buy and/or sell cars, bikes and other stuff of value. I'm down to 2 cars, a truck and 2 trailers. I get invited to car auctions by my neighbour so the number count changes.

I'm a real guy that says what's on my mind. A real stand up kinda guy. I've got nothing to hide, have a good heart and kind soul. Also a capable, good for something man that's been around the block. (no cell blocks tho)

Want more? Just ask,
J

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet in a simple public place where we can talk, laugh and figure out what to do next


Mail Settings
To send a message to Wylie_Coyote you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps