sann11: looking for a down to earth man
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Iowa park, Texas
59 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
sann11 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a woman that has raised her kids and is now ready to enjoy the rest of my life.I would like to meet a man that is honest, caring, loves to laugh, is tired of playing head games and ready to settle down. I love to cuddle on the couch,love to cook, garden, read books. I am comfortable in my own skin and dont need to pretend to be someone I'm not...I love slow dancing..being in a mans arms is just the best ... I love romantic kisses, candle lit dinners are soooo wonderful(especially when they are at home)...I love the simple things in life...those things that matter...If any of this sounds good to you let me know...Thanks for reading about me looking forward to learning more about you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is difficult because there are so many things that we could do...Go to dinner or have a picnic by the lake. Take a nice romantic walk and find a place to sit and talk to each other to learn about our likes and dislikes.I would like to spend some time with you and get to know you better and then we could go from there....I'm game ....are you???

Mail Settings
To send a message to sann11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married