kitty6453: Looking for nice, honest man
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Raleigh, North Carolina
78 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
kitty6453 anything.
I am retired but was in accounting previously

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a petite lady and I have not dated since my divorce 3 years ago. I have had opportunities but have not been interested so far. People tell me I'm attractive so you would have to look for yourself. I like dining out, movies, taking walks, going on picnics and I love to fish. After I get to know a person, cuddling at home would be nice. I am a pretty simple person, easy to get along with, honest, and trustworthy. I am well thought of by my neighbors. The one thing I would not tolerate from a friend would be dishonesty and deception. Is that too much to ask?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If I met someone on this website I would want to meet the person in public for a cup of coffee or a drink. If it was agreeable to both we could go out again for dinner or a movie, etc. Then, we could take it from there. I am not looking for anyone to support me and their income doesn't concern me as I have very little myself. I will give you a picture of myself at a later date but do not want to post it.