Texashunie: Is There A Keeper Out There
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hermitage, Tennessee
71 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Texashunie is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Dang,I hate this part but I'll give it a shot.I was married to a military man for 18 years.I have lived in several states but have lived here most of the last 20 years. ( I have moved back to Tn. )I'm was born and raised in Nashville Tn and most of my family live there except for 3 of my 4 girls and they live here.They are all grown and out on there on.We are close but they aren't controling.I adjust well to country or city living.I guess you can say I'm a country girl raised in the city.I am a down to earth type person,more comfortable dressing casual but will dress up if the occasion calls for it.
I love being near a lake or river,getting a cottage/cabin or a RV and like camping in a tent if the weather permits.I enjoy the coast also as long as I have a shower/bath to wash away all the sand.My greatest fears are snakes and heights but flying doesn't bother me.
I am looking for a guy that has some of the same interests as me and he MUST be a one woman man and be honest,have a
sense of humor and not take life to seriously.If he had a wild streak in him once in a while in the right situation,not run the streets naked...lol.I don't like getting into ruts so a weekend get away every so often can help with that.I'm not a bar hopper but don't mind going out for a drink occasionally with friends or family.The man I'm looking for must have good hygiene and not be stuck in the 60's as far as dressing goes.He doesn't have to dress like he is going to a wedding but be neat,jeans are just fine.I like a guy who will share his thoughts and ideals with me,be able to show me his emotions.I have a lot of love to give my mate and will go that extra mile for him as he should do with me.I like a man who likes cuddling but not smothering.
I fought the battle with throat cancer and won !! I have been cancer free for 7 years now.Thank God I didn't have to have surgery.That battle has taught me to not take advantage of anything and appreciate life to it's fullest.
If any of this sparks a interest get in contact with me if not happy hunting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that the two of us agree on but preferably somewhere casual and can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Texashunie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 66.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps