Tacomania88: Send a message im bored
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tacoma, Washington
Details
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Tacomania88 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Engineering Student/Internet Business Owner


dating
I wish that was my gun lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
So a bit about me I moved here from Houston Texas about four years ago and love it in Washington. Yes I know how to treat a lady. I'm not looking for anything too serious at the moment but good company could lead to something down the road. True aquarius, I love water, the ocean, the aquarium, wakeboarding. Always down for something adventurous. I play the guitar, the bass, the ukulele, and I am learning the piano. All kinds of music.
I'm half way through an engineering degree, and cant wait to finish. I also own my own business. I am money motivated, not because I am superficial but because I believe ppl with money have more fun and are more free. Well anyways hit me up if you want to know anything else Im sure theres tons more, don't be scared to just say hi.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
grab a coffee or a drink something fun and easy, if you play an instrument, then lets jam. Chuck E Cheez





Get the POF Mobile Apps