Age: 36
Hang Out
Age: 31
Hang Out
bot1984: Looking for friends for now
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Guelph, Ontario
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
bot1984 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello Everyone and thank you for stopping by.
I am a relaxed and easy going person that still has goals and ambitions. The first of which was finishing my BscH. at Guelph. I am hanging around in Guelph working until the Fall. When September rolls around I will be moving out west to start my Masters. I prefer to listen than to talk most of the time but thats not to say that I am always quiet. I love to laugh with friends and to make others laugh with my incredibly sarcastic comments at random times. I also like to get out with friends and have a social life before I am trapped into long hours of school work. Friends are a big part of who I am and I am always looking to make new friends. Everyone always says that they like movies, but when it comes down to it, who doesn't enjoy cinematic adventures? I for one love all kinds of movies from every genre and love talking about them afterwards...good or bad. My favorite shows to watch of t.v. (when I do watch that is) are cartoons like South Park, Venture Bros, Harvey Birdman etc. Well I think that this should give you a good snapshot of who I am. Drop me a line and we can talk on msn. Cheers

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think that a first date should be a 50/50 split decision on the activity of choice, but the default is always coffee.