Age: 40
Long Term
kcrout: Girl next door ... with a catch!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bothell, Washington
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
kcrout is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Quality Assurance - Healthcare

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me:
I’m a 31 year old UW graduate (business).
I don’t smoke and while I drink socially I never go beyond adorably tipsy.
I like to think that I'm a sweet girl-next-door type who gets inexplicably horny in elevators.
My hobbies include: working out, history, photography, camping, fishing (I can bait my own hook but... it's icky and I'd rather you do it!), martial arts, taking long walks/hikes, running, reading, bad-ass movies, laughing until it hurts, spending time with family, and fantasizing about sleeping in!
With a niece and nephew I have developed a great deal of fort building experience with supplemental expertise in nerf and makeshift weaponry.
I have a cheeky sense of humor that borders on downright snarky while the dweeb in me throws out high-fives with obsurd frequency.

What I hope to find in a match:
I am looking for a man who is strong, independent, intelligent, and respectful.

I hope to find a man who will:
Laugh with me, exchange silly love notes by hiding them in pockets, pack picnics, wander through old bookstores. Someone who is always on the lookout for a quick and dirty makeout session, who finds some excuse to touch me as often as possible, comes running in prepared to kill a bug the moment I scream, and while you don't have to share my enthusiasm for them.. understand my obsession with lists...

If you’re still reading this and interested in getting to know me better then I look forward to hearing from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Teach me something...

Mail Settings
To send a message to kcrout you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps