ann62eire: An Irish Colleen
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bradford, UK
55 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
ann62eire anything.
High school
ex nurse, now student

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me


Not at all sure what to say on here. I am just an ordinary lady wanting to share some ordinary but oh so special parts of my life. I enjoy simple things, nice meal with good company, to share a bottle of wine as we talk about out day, walks with a view, reading, theatre, pictures and many more things just ask me.

I am looking to meet someone who wants to share and talk about themselves, discover if we click and basically take it from there.

I am a lady who enjoys the gift of laughter and prefers to be optimistic rather than pestimistic! For me the experiences you go through in life shape and form you, help you to grow as a person.

There is a lot to discover about me, I find it hard to say it on here, why don't you bite the bullet, say hello and then when we are chatting you can ask?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perhaps a drink where you can hear each other speak but, where there is a buzz in case of shyness. Then if that goes well perhaps a meal . Or lets be really original and take a balloon ride, lets face it, it will either terrify us or wake us up bigtime!! Either way won't be boring!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ann62eire you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs