missworld: Jane Says...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Far north dallas, Texas
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Scorpio
missworld wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Risk Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I want to make friends with someone who is fantastic and likes to DO things. Someone who I can call and talk to at night about my day and hear about theirs. Someone who I can spontaneously make plans with and know that we'll have fun, no matter what we are doing.

I'm a pretty chill person and don't do a lot of partying. I've been there and done that and it isn't something that is appealing to me anymore. I love doing random off the wall things and childish things. I love to laugh and for people to get my dry humor.

I'm probably the whitest hispanic girl you'll ever meet. I am financially independent, support myself and have a full time job. I have a beautiful son and a wonderful dog who always come first.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like new things. Movie and dinner is nice but I'd rather go walk around and watch people or just drive around. I'm not hard to please, I'm a pretty happy girl doing a lot of things. Whats important is just getting to know someone.