kelsbabies: lookin for someone who can make me laugh
Smokes Often with Average body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
kelsbabies is looking for a relationship.
Some college
full time cosmetology student and employeed part t

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Kelly
Hey. What's going on guys? My name is Kelly or you can call me Kels. I almost gave up on this site but I figured I'd give it one more chance. Mostly all I've found on here is guys trying to get some and that is not what I'm looking for. I'm not looking to jump right into a marriage or anything but I am looking for someone I enjoy talking to and hanging out with. What I'm hoping to find is someone to date and just see how and where things go. I'm 26 years old (I'll be 27 on November 7th), I'm 5'2, average built, blue eyes and reddish/brown hair. I enjoy hanging out with friends, spending time with my kids and my nieces, and occasionally going out to the bar or club and dancing. I have a huge heart I would do absolutely anything I can for someone else. I'm a very nice person I believe in never judging a book by it's cover and actually giving people a chance, I have a great sense of humor, I'm a complete goofball, I love making people laugh, I'm pretty chill. As much as I love going out with friends I love just as much staying home, cuddled up in bed and watching a movie. I'm in school to be a cosmetologist, I'll be done in a couple months then I'll be licenced, YAY!!! I work part time and I also do hair and makeup on the side. I absolutely love doing mine and others hair and makeup. I plan on opening my own salon/spa in the near future. I also would love to be a hair stylist and makeup artist for a magazine or celebrity, hey we can all dream right lol. I am a mother of 3 wonderful children. I have 2 beautiful girls and a handsome little boy. They are my everything, I love having them in my life and I wouldn't trade being a mommy for anything in this world. They are more then I could ever ask for. So that means I'm looking for someone who is understanding of me having kids, I don't mind dating someone who has kids either. I have joint custody with their father so I do get my own time and time to go out and do stuff. OK so what I'm looking for in a man is someone who is mature and goal oriented, someone who has a great sense of humor because I don't think I could date anyone who can't make me laugh. Someone who is honest, respectful, loving, caring, responsible, funny of course, good hearted, out going, has a job and takes care of himself and someone I can actually hold a conversation with. And of course someone who is looking for someone to date and see where things go.
Well if you like what you just read and would like to know more about me hit me up and let's talk. Alright later guys!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the guy but a good first date is going somewhere to grab a drink or something to eat but where it isn't too loud and we can actually talk and get to know eachother.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps