slimbigE: looking to get to know a sweety
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
39 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
slimbigE anything.
sports gaming industry/other

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello I am 29 and love being active in my free time. I enjoy driving, or chilling out at the park. My true love is sports. My favorite sports are football, basketball, and baseball. I love to play basketball and tennis for fun or competition. I would like to get to know a sweet female who has common interests. Not really the sports thing but the having fun together no matter what we do. I am open to new ideas for fun. I also enjoy poker, 90's music, and funny movies. Anytime with a sweet girl would be great!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I would like to do on the first date probably would be somewhat spontaneous depending on the girls likes and dislikes but I personally would prefer to stay at home and talk and get to know what she is looking for. Really what I am trying to say is I probably would not plan out the first date. Whatever happens, happens. Maybe just sit at home and be bored together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to slimbigE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 29.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps