Age: 61
Age: 54
Long Term
joyfulsoul: Checking this system out?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
58 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
joyfulsoul anything.
High school
Project Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I will just add this sentence since I first wish to get a feel for this online system. :-) .... I see that they wish me to fill this out a bit more to accept it. I guess the joke is on me. :-) My brother had suggested I try this, so I’m really just looking at how this works. Simply then, I’m a very easy going and considered to be a happy soul. I would be considered to be very athletic at 6’1” and between 175-180 lbs., doing some sort of activity five to six times a week, although I’m not expecting the other person to do the same, but some physical activity is important for both ones mind and body. I’m not putting any pictures on this, but can respond with pictures to those who wish to correspond (not that I have a lot of these, since I usually don't take pictures of myself) :-). So this added info this system better accept this now! :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am very open to suggestion or to offer them.