Lindzey904: Lindzey904
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mandan, North Dakota
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Lindzey904 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Free Thinker
multi talented

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Lindsey
Well lets see...I made this profile when I was 23 and haven't looked at it until I was 29. I will be 30 this year. Moved to ND from PA. Pretty sure I hate the cold weather, and may or may not stay here. I have a 3 year old who is diagnosed with CP and autism. He is the light of my life. I work very hard at being his advocate, and finding the best therapies for my lil man. I don't get out much besides for work because I raise my son all on my own with only some help from my mother who is also physically disabled. It's a tough life but someone has to do it. I do a lot of xbox, netflix, movies in the cold. When I have time I will paint (art school background/fashion). Summer I do whatever comes my way. Mainly I try to spend time riding horses in the summer, or going to the river. I listen to all music but not a real big country fan. Favorite bands are such as In this moment, korn, but I have a variety of a collection. I have tattoo's and piercings. I'm not fond of talking about me so that'd be it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lindzey904 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.