suechru: My seat in hell is reserved
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Plainsboro, New Jersey
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
suechru anything.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Clinical Research







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Susan
I'm a 29 year old working the pharmaceutical industry, I'm currently working on my MBA and working full time so I'm just a tad busy these days. I'm originally from Pennsylvania but spent the past few years in North Jersey. I recently moved to the Princeton area so I'm hoping to meet someone nice down here.

I'm a fan of (in no particular order and a nowhere near exhaustive list), Foucault, Blue October, the Yankees, House M.D, The New Jersey Devils, Barack Obama, philosophy, NYC, broadway, Whoever put the ram in the ramalamadingdong, Super Grover, Marie Curie, Nickelback, afi, Franklin Delano Roosevelt, shiny things, gummi bears, randomness, the second law of thermodynamics, monoclonal antibodies, mythbusters, the shore and coffee.

I tend to pick up new interests often so I like someone who's willing to explore a little in life and open to trying new experiences and learning. In terms of sports, I like hockey and baseball best but will watch any sport except golf or bowling. (I like TO bowl, but it's boring to watch.)

I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me intellectually and likes having long discussions/debates on whatever topic comes to mind - anything from existential philosophy to why sprinkles are called sprinkles in some parts of New Jersey and Jimmies in others. I'm an odd combo of intellectual dork, party girl and hard core romantic.

I need someone who can be my intellectual equal as well as someone I can laugh and have fun with. A good sense of humor and a positive outlook is essential.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To me the ideal first date is at a coffeehouse with acoustic music or jazz in the background, something nice to listen to that doesn't make conversation impossible.


Mail Settings
To send a message to suechru you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps