justme0606: so the search continues...
Smokes Often with Average body type
Sudbury, Ontario
62 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
justme0606 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

This is me...fun loving, caring, playful, with a great sense of humour. I enjoy an intelligent and open conversation. Are you a man who is comfortable with who he is but can laugh at himself and me?? Then you are my kind of guy! A sense of humour is essential! I love romantic gestures...it's the little things that mean a lot. I find the routine of life boring sometimes, perhaps we all do? What is my ideal man? E-mail and ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just a cup of coffee can be a great ice breaker and a good start to getting to know someone and see where it might lead. I don't know about anyone else, but these coffee dates are starting to feel like coffee interviews! I dislike the pressure of "first meetings"....I like to keep it fun and if we don't have a connection that's okay!

Mail Settings
To send a message to justme0606 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in Canada