Age: 56
Long Term
Age: 55
Long Term
sweetlo0224: chillinmama seeking good friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Honolulu, Hawaii
71 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Asian, Gemini
sweetlo0224 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a mellow, honest, laidback, sincere, understanding, casual, caring, quiet (when meeting someone new), simple, sensible, cheerful, patient, loving, trustworthy, low maintenance, (what you see is what you get)NOT INTO PLAYING MIND GAMES. I like to take long walks (park, swap meets, shopping center), watching sunrise/sunset, going to the movies (NO scary, scientific), dinners (Italian, Chinese, American), I like to people watching, window shopping (shopping included), I like to go/watch volleyball games (men/women), car racing, I like watching TV (olympics, figure skating), I like to entertain friends/families (BBG, get togethers, playing cards), doing puzzles, I like to go on picnics, like to drive around the island. I am a non-smoker, social drinker, occasionally workout at the gym, I like spending time just chillin (relaxing and listening to my 200 + CD collection)...I would like to meet someone who can put a smile back on my face and a song in my heart.......I am a widow, no children, retired, no outstanding warrants, I am NOT A STALKER, I had 3 speeding tickets (2004), no skeltons in the closet......I can be your BEST friend and/or your WORST enemy......

Get the POF Mobile Apps