curtwalk3: Looking for my one man woman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vinton, Louisiana
62 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Leo
curtwalk3 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Curtis
I am an old fashion type person, I'm a joker also ,but know when to be serious.I am a little over wieght,but losing ( on A diet.) Wieghted 285 now 230. Very Honest, You ask I'll tell you anything.Very caring and supportive . My dislikes are Tatoos, Ear pierceing OK but not a bunch of them. Dislike smokers and drug users. Social drinking OK ,NO drunks.I like children,I have 2 of my own. But I also have to say for us to get our partnership together we do need to spend some time together alone. Then we can invite the children to join us when ever .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to start out with a few phone calls,then meeting somewhere where there is not alot of noise, so we could talk and get to know each other. Then we could go for coffee, or a park, a beach, and just plan or first date. I feel it is better to talk and find a good place for us. Who knows you might not like my choses of places to eat or can't eat what I eat. Then we would eat or what ever maybe go dancing or even a stroll on the beach in the moomlite night. Holding hands and just looking at the moonlite through your beautiful eyes. Then from there we could even have a moonlite dinner or a candle lite dinner while where watching the moon in the distant lite.