Age: 37
Long Term
DocHoliday: I Know What I want
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Portland, Oregon
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
DocHoliday anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I very confident of who I am and where I am going. I know the type of women I want. I do not play games, and when in relationship I take it true to heart and it becomes my priority. I enjoy getting dressed up and going out to play. Role playing is something I love to do. But only when there is relationship made of comunication, honesty, and trust. I enjoy talking about feelings and are one to resolve issues when they arise and do not go away mad. I very much of a touchy feely person so if public displays of affection are not you then we are not compatible. Strong believer in sexual compatability, although only makes of 10 per cent of the relationship it is 90 per cent of the problem. If you have read the book by Carol Queen, Exhibitionism For The Shy then we are off to a great start.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An intimate dinner where its quite and we can hear each other. Would spend time talking about you and me. Learning or likes and dis-likes on a every day level. Next, we would talk about or sexuality and fantasies wheter they were acted out or not does not matter. Our turn-ons and turn-offs. What we find erotic and sexually stimulating. Email at moonrocksrus