Age: 36
Age: 39
buchanan: Someone to have fun with
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Simpsonville, Kentucky
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
buchanan anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a southafrican guy,living in Ky,my goal in life is to be successful in everything i do and enjoy it while i'm doing it.The outdoors is my life,the more i can be outside the better.Horses is my main thing and my job,love every second of it.I like watersports,riding streetbikes,dirtbikes or atv's all is good.Like to go snowboarding in the mountains,thats the only part i like about the winter.
Well i'm still young so i like to go out at night and have fun,clubing,have a few drinks and dance allot.I can dance for hours if i have partner that can keep up with me.
Me as a person,i'm easy going,have allot of patience and get along with pretty much most kind of people.I like to keep my place clean and everything on their place.My room is the only place i don,t keep perfectly need cause i'm always working and in my room i RELAX.
My dislikes??I do not like a girl that is childish and complains allot.She must be abble to stand up for herself and have a strong personallity.She must be funny and like the outdoors like i do.She must like to travel cause once a year i go vissit friends and family in CT South Africa.I do not like two faces and somebody that is lazy,don't get me wrong,i get times were i just relax for ours or a day or two,but i like to stay busy most of the time.Keeps me out of trouble.I like to be impulsive sometimes(get an idee in my head and then just do it or go there)Well enough of me i hope there is someone that can put up with a guy like me.Hope to hear from u soon

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Atleast the first 3 dates is all gonna be about having fun together and learn more about each other.If u can be a good friend and a girl,well i see some light for us.After the first 3 dates and we r still into each other,then we will explore the romantic side of one another.I like romance and to put a smile on my girls face.If u r up to that,let start at date 1.

Mail Settings
To send a message to buchanan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps