fordguy16: looking for happiness
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hampton, Virginia
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
fordguy16 anything.
gutter installer

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am a nice guy looking for a good clean woman that shares the same interests like watching movies, enjoying 60's music, making homemade stuff(like carpentry), and anyone that likes the band HIM is good in my book!!! i usully like to read a good book every now and then and i don't mind spending time with my friends. i really would like to meet someone that is laid-back and easygoing. i am 25 years old and have successfully graduated highschool, and i am looking into going to school to further my education in mechanics.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well, i would start by finding a nice little gift (and not the usual chocolates and flowers) but something that is descent for a first date. i would pull up at the house and pick my date up and of course open the door for her. i would then ask her where it is that she would like to go because i don't want to make all of the choices. i want to find out more about her by asking where she would like to go. when she tells me the place then we shall go!! money is no object. i of course wouldn't mind going to see a movie, but only one that we both can agree on!! afterwards if she wants, i wouldn't going to a place where we can talk (a public place of course, i really don't want no loonies)so we can get to know eachother better. so pretty much whatever my date wants to do, she can.

Get the POF Mobile Apps