CuddlyLilly: Needs to Cuddle
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dallas, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
CuddlyLilly anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I do a lot of volunteering in the gay and lesbain community and I want someone who is the same way. I'm very artistic when I have the energy and want someone who apreciates being a little out there. I have an analytical side too, and tend to be very well-rounded and interetsed in a million different things. Also, I'm a dreamer, a cuddler, and a very touchy-feely person. I tend to be mother-henish so be prepared to be protected, taken care of and spoiled. Yes puppy eyes melt me. At the same time I love strong independent women.
I'm looking for a non-smoker, non-drug user, lives in Dallas, is between 26 and 39, not a real religious person, not a big drinker, likes to do things during the day rather than at night, and mature for her age. I'm flexible if you're missing one of these things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on what's going on that weekend. I find projects or having a task tends to create friendships better than just sitting around talking when its someone you hardly know. I've always thought that scene from Better than Chocolate where they have that wall sized canvas that they lay on and body paint on would be so much fun to do. Only I would pick different colors.