bibliophile53: every day is a good day
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nanaimo, British Columbia
62 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
bibliophile53 anything.
Masters Degree
have one

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi everyone-
Do you enjoy any of the following: reading, dancing, live theatre, movies, dogwalking, lazy mornings reading the paper, discussing the world, watching PBS and Knowledge Network, dinners with friends, moderate hiking, biking and exercise, trailer camping, seeing new places, cross country skiing, golfing badly? If you do, then you share some of my interests.

You should be a lover of language, as I am, and be kind to animals and children. If you were also responsible, employed, honest, caring, reliable, thoughtful.....that would be great!

I Work hard, but enjoy my time off, also. I appreciate humour and love coming across the absurd in life.

I hope to meet someone who will be prepared to spend time sharing activities, as we get to know each other. I chose "friends" from the dropdown menu, because that should come first.

Recent picture available.

Good luck to you (and to me!). Thanks for reading this.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Beachwalk, coffee, ....just what everyone else says. Or send an email or two and decide on something different. Our first meeting is just to get a look at each other and share some background...see if we want to meet again. Hopefully, no stress, no pressure...

Mail Settings
To send a message to bibliophile53 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 63.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps