wilady: Where is the romance?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Richland center, Wisconsin
62 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
wilady anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a very nice smile,red hair and green eyes and most always a smile. I have two grown children and four grandchildren .I have a puppy who will be a year old in Sept. I think being friends is very important to any relationship, honesty is very important to me. I like to do most things and try new things. I like doing things with family and friends, playing games, cooking out or just being together. I like to laugh and smile and make others smile, I still think there is romance out there and will find it someday. Looking for a man that can love me and let me love him, someone who will listen when I need to talk and who can hold me when I need to be held and someone that likes to snuggle. I enjoy trying new things and taking drives and seeing what is there. Well that is enough for now,hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meeting for dinner or movie and getting to know one another is the first step. After that taking a walk or sitting in front of a fire place still getting to know one another would be fun.