gr81stimpression: from LV to CA.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fallbrook, California
39 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
gr81stimpression anything.
hospital supply

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would like to consider myself a very kicked back and relaxed guy who loves to laugh and have a great time but also serious if and when the situation requires it.I love women who know what they want and are not affraid to go and get it. I love women that truly take care of themselves and love with all of thier hearts and are able to be loved in return. I love streetbikes and stunt riding. I like rainy days,beautiful california weather,scuba diving,sky diving,i want to learn to surf,snow boarding,parasailing,boating,reading(sylvia brown),paranormal,religion,politics,anything intellectual,traveling,laughing and making jokes,music,concerts,movies, .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
for a first date id like to go somewhere quite so we could get to know each other, maybe a nice restaurant or a nice pub then somewhere of the lady's choice. If we happen to not click on that level it's ok. I love people, i love life and making new friends.

Get the POF Mobile Apps