Age: 39
Hang Out
Age: 38
Long Term
Age: 39
Long Term
Age: 36
Long Term
blondeshellbaby: Help! Slowly becoming socially inept
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sault ste. marie, Ontario
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
blondeshellbaby anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I don't know what to write since I've never done this before. I'm absolutely horrible at playing the princess type. I prefer to be nice and am usually low maintenance. I'm a rye and coke type of girl who would rather be camping or playing pool then be in some uptight restaurant with four forks next to each plate and a maitre d w an attitude. I just enjoy the little things in life.
I'm looking for people to chat with and maybe eventually hang out with. As far as guys go, I would want someone who was down to earth, liked to laugh and tell jokes, and was fairly easy going. Someone who was loyal to their friends and family and prided themself as being a good guy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd probably like to just go out for drinks and talk for a first date. I tend to be slightly paranoid about meeting people online so it would have to be somewhere public.