Big_Proud: Looking for someone right
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Brisbane - inala, Queensland
29 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Big_Proud is looking for a relationship.
High school
F/T Student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi Everyone,

First of all im a big cuddly bloke that likes tattoo's so if that doesn't help good luck in searching. Im very family and friend orientated and love them all. I like reading books in bed on rainy days while chilling to relaxing music. Im not much of a clubber anymore although i dont mind hitting the local pub once in a blue moon. Im a writer of sorts and have been spending almost my entire life working on a book that hopefully one day will be published. I like to kick back and watch a movie while all snuggled up with a pillow and doona. Im a bit of a nerd, i like comic books and spend some time on the computer (but then again who doesn't these days).

If i had a squillion dollars i would buy an island in the middle of know where and build a nice queenslander with a private path to the beach, I would also make sure all my closest friends had a house on the island as well and we could just live happy and all together away from the troubles in the world.

***If you dont have facial pics dont bother adding me, i wont accept!!!***

Men - Im looking for a nerdy kinda guy (veiny arms are a huge bonus lol) someone that knows how to relax and doesnt mind going traveling once and a while. Someone that isnt into one night stands or isnt a queen. Someone that can make me laugh and enjoys life without being a steroid gym junky.

Women - I like independent women that dont need their hands held all through life, and that dont need to spend every waking minute with me (i like my space). I dont like women that second guess everything, life unfolds in its own way no point in ****ing about it (just roll with it). I am a family man so at some stage i would like to have kids and settle down.

***If you dont have facial pics dont bother adding me, i wont accept!!!***

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm rather simple, so coffee...a chat...maybe dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Big_Proud you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married