Age: 35
Age: 41
armedwithjello: All your base are belong to us.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kitchener, Ontario
39 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
armedwithjello is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Computer Technician

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I camp, I volunteer, I sing, I cook, I bellydance, I talk to strangers. I run a singles' social club and a support group for people with sleep disorders. I grew up a Girl Guide and am now a member of Scouting.

I'm an opera buff, both in the movie theatre and the opera hall. I also love horror flicks, B movies, and arthouse films. I've done a fair bit of travelling, mostly in Europe and I hope to take a train trip across Canada some day. Science fascinates me, particularly the field of medicine. I'm a proud Girl Geek, and can fix your computer and build you a web page.

I love Indian food, sushi (but no raw fish), and anything with cheese on it. Garlic, onions, and mushrooms are the holy trinity of gastronomy. Any part of a pig wrapped in foil and cooked in a fire is the best food you'll ever eat. I can drink screech straight. My Jello shooters are gourmet treats.

I am the shoulder to cry on and the best friend to party with for many. I am an honest, caring, straightforward person. I'm not worried about the superficial things. I have no secrets, but I keep secrets for others very well. I'm good in a crisis and can think on my feet.

I have been described as: smart, fun, playful, sexy, honest, caring, a good storyteller, a good listener, a best friend, creative, geeky, bawdy, silly, and philosophical.

References: My male roommates say I'm awesome! We geek out on obscure movies, drink wine and play Nintendo and Hungry Hungry Hippos, and poke fun at each other like siblings. If that gives you an idea of how I am at home, I hope it speaks well of me!

The guy I want to meet doesn't impress people with personal wealth or good looks (although they are not necessarily bad things) but with actions and words. I trust the person I'm with and I expect the same from him. If your list of interests is similarly long and diverse to mine, then we'd probably get along well! We don't have to have all the same hobbies, but a guy who is passionate about something and enjoys trying new things is definitely sexy. It even better if you have some good stories to tell about the things you've done.

What I'm looking for in a guy (in no particular order): intelligence, sense of humour, child-like but not childish (if you know the difference, you have it!), one of the nice guys, friendship, honesty, spontaneity, protective but not possessive, an appreciation of the absurd. I like cats (and other animals), so I hope you like pets too. Your racial background isn't important, other than it would be cool for you to teach me about your culture.

Ultimately I'm seeking a long-term relationship, but such a thing must be based on friendship and mutual respect, so I'm not expecting anyone to commit to me right from the first date. If Mr. Right comes along, I'm sure he'll show me who he is in time.

**Dealbreaker: I can't date a smoker, even a casual one. I'm very allergic and asthmatic, and even if you're not smoking, it's on your clothes and will make me sick.**

If you think you might fit the bill, send me a note and see what happens!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I always chat online a few times before agreeing to meet a guy in person, so don't be offended if I don't meet you immediately. I'd like to know a bit about you before I make the trip to meet you! No, you can't have my phone number; I'll give it to you when I've met you in person if I want to see you again.

I'm open to anything that allows us to talk and get to know each other. A walk in a park, a visit to a museum, an independent film followed by coffee, dinner, whatever.

I'm honest and straightforward, so if I want to see you again I will say so, and if we don't click I hope you have better luck with the next fish. I hope for the same from you! :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to armedwithjello you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps