Hazeleyes613: Former Long Islander
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boynton beach, Florida
60 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Gemini
Hazeleyes613 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Financial Services

Aug 2010

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am originally from Long Island (Born in the Bronx) and moved here 10 yrs ago to be closer to family. I am usually doing something involving music whether it be concerts, playing the piano, dancing or just listening at home to almost anything.....EXCEPT RAP, which I don't really consider music. Movies, the beach, the zoo, boating, bicycling, motorcycles and just being outdoors in the sun are just some of the things I like to do. My one grown son lives on his own. We have a great relationship-he's grown into a wonderful man. (he's cut off in profile pick!) I enjoy volunteer work because it is a good reality check about what is really important.

I'd like to meet someone who has a sense of humor, a kind heart, enjoys spending time with family and friends........and being an animal lover would not hurt!!! I do not have any dogs at this time so I usually watch and care for everyone elses when they have a need.

I am not looking for someone to support me....I have a great job....but rather someone to complement me as I would hope to do for him. Having some common interests is great but having some different ones and broadening your horizons is good too !

I'm a hugger........and I do believe " it's in his kiss"!!!!

Have a great day! :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It does not matter what the first date or any date consists of. Can be a cup of coffee, sitting on a bench in the park just chatting or dinner and dancing. When you are with the right person, nothing else matters. I want to feel like I did back in high school.....anticipating that next phone call, the next date or just calling him to hear the sound of his voice. Is that a lot to ask for???

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\---Or is a SURVIVOR!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hazeleyes613 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke