DerekG916: snap chat ? lol imdadumad ----
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
DerekG916 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Savemart Warehouse







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About derek
Okay i'm not having any luck out there fishing . But I am gonna keep on swimming . Hahaha . Some of the things I like to do include helping others Whether its a friend family girlfriend or just a random person on the side of the road. I like helping and that's a way to make some great friends. I also like kids , my daughter is just as crazy hearted as me . She loves everyone and everything . I like sports everything . To baseball to golf . I just moved into a nice home . So I like decorating lol . And moving furniture ha....I work a union job , make good money . Need to find a special lady to spoil . And cook for , and spend every night with . Im the youngest of 4 siblings I've learned alot from them . Never been arrested or to jail . No dui's . I like metal , dubstep, and some alternative music . I play drums and guitar . I could possibly play for you ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Mini golf , beer's , hot wings , watch the Superbowl , go bowling . Sounds fun to me





Get the POF Mobile Apps