Change Of Pace: Here, There And Everywhere In Between...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Guildford, UK
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Change Of Pace is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Homebody
Profession
PA / Student


dating
June 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I don't have meet me...life's too short, send a message!

Me...I’m middle aged - as long as I make it to 112, I'm happy - other than when I find myself doubting actually making it to 112, and with no real belief I’ll actually make it to 112 I’ve completely reinvigorated my love for all the life I have left!

Recently I’ve lost a few people close to me and my son had the nerve to move away and become the independent and wonderful man I raised him to be!! I’m doing my best to fill these empty spaces with things and people that bring me great happiness and fulfilment.

Wanderlust...my tagline says it all...here, there and everywhere in between. The world is far too big for one lifetime, but I've seen more now than I ever dreamed I would.

Reading...I’m convinced that the places I can't see and people I can’t meet can be somehow replaced by books...

Education...when I was a child I wanted to be a teacher, but there wasn’t enough dosh to make it happen. Now that I’m so close to retirement I’ve decided to pursue a degree...not much more money at the end of it, but at this stage of my life I'll settle for personal fulfilment and an old regret laid to rest.

Laziness...I fill my time with many things and happily I admit there’s not much that makes me happier than a lazy Saturday morning sipping (ok...gulping) cups of coffee...

Love...well that’s something I have in abundance with my family and the friends I’ve collected. I would be thrilled to find someone to share my life with, but it won’t stop me if I don’t. Make laugh and let me cry...I won’t settle for someone and I hope nobody settles for me...life is far too short to share with the wrong person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date...coffee and checking to see if there’s a spark...

Second date...walk and another coffee, or maybe a laugh walking through the Baltic getting to the coffee shop...

Third date...takeaway and falling asleep on the sofa watching a film...

Yup...I know how to live! Seriously...meet the first time and see if there’s something worth pursuing. The second time keep it casual and see if there should be a third...I’ve got plenty ot time cause I’m only middle aged! :)





Get the POF Mobile Apps