always05: keep on smilin' !
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Houston, Texas
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Taurus
always05 anything.

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Wow, what do I write here? Well, let's see. I like to be active, and enjoy camping, hiking, running amok, and the great outdoors. I rent scary movies and then am too chicken to watch them. My fault is terrible taste in restaurants- I think I may be too experimental, but have had some hilarious experiences! I frequent the beach, and love funny movies. My favorite quote: "To thine own self, be true." : )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date? Probably very laid back and casual, on a Saturday afternoon. It would be fun to to go to the rodeo, or the park, or to the beach (but never the zoo in spring, just trust me on that one!) We would eat hamburgers, feed the birds, hold hands, tell each other about ourselves, and, if we really liked each other, I mean, were just crazy about each other, we would eat chocolate ice cream cones. See, that is a messy endeavor, and you can only do it if you don't mind getting messy in front of the other person. Weird but true.

Mail Settings
To send a message to always05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps