nikolai6yourguy: I don't want your cottage cheese thighs
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Mebane, North Carolina
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
nikolai6yourguy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Machine Operator


dating
@ wedding of sister, August 2018






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hey! My name is Nicholas.

I was raised in Mebane in the countryside and lived here most of my life, and also went to NC State and Alamance Community College.
For hobbies, in my free time I like to hike, fish, hunt, go kayaking, play disc golf, and many other things.
I enjoy listening to dub step music, as well as metal, classic rock, bluegrass and live local music.
I would like to travel to the national parks out west. I enjoy day trips to interesting cities and places around the state.

Each relationship is either a success or a learning experience.
I keep an open mind, am open to new experiences, and am fairly easy going.
I am honest, trustworthy, loyal, kind, and a good listener.

We are alive only at this very moment, not the past or the future. Be in the Now :)

Good luck fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date Idea:
Anything where we can be ourselves, in our comfort zones, and where we can actually have a conversation.
Perhaps a Hike or walk through a park, coffee, or a bite to eat.
:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to nikolai6yourguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:24 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps