sweet14uinmd: Looking 4 A REAL MAN
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Conowingo, Maryland
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
sweet14uinmd anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well....i really don't know where to start,i feel kind of put on the spot....lol.I am just trying to find someone normal out there, and someone who can keep it real. i'm tired of all the games and lies. I'm pretty open to things and have really grown alot since i've been single, learned alot about myself. I have a 9 yr old daughter who is my world, so you would have to like kids. I live at my brothers and he pays me to babysit his kids ,during the daytime. Not glamourous, but it works 4 me,right now. I am eventually going to take some online courses or something, not sure what yet.....really thinking about all that since i'll be 30 in 2 more years...lol. I shoot pool on a monday night league,so hopefully you are into that, and i like tattoos and piercings. I have 5 tatts right now,with hopes of getting more. So well if u wanna chat or something , hit me up.....new at this ,so i'm not sure yet how they do that on here......hehehehe

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
idk.....i say surprise me.........lol

Get the POF Mobile Apps